Overview
When you finish the Service Agreement (SA) visit, you can complete it on the mobile end.
Note: Do not complete the work order if there are additional appointments scheduled for the work order, or there are technicians who are still working or scheduled for the appointments. Otherwise, they lose access to the work order when it is completed.
Who uses this feature
Technicians
Primarily for Commercial Service and Replacement business types
Feature configuration
The Field Mobile App is optimized for iOS, iPadOS, and Android phones and tablets. For more, see System requirements and mobile app information.
If you're using the Field Mobile App and need support, please contact Technical Support (through the office) or reach out directly to support@servicetitan.com.
Permissions are required to use certain features in the ServiceTitan Field Mobile App. Please contact the account administrator on your team.
Mark yourself as Done
The Mark Myself as Done functionality is only available if there are remaining technicians working on the appointment that you are trying to close out.
To mark yourself as Done:
Tap the work order in the Current Work Order to open it.
Tap Close Out.
Tap Mark myself as done.

In the Mark Myself as Done screen that opens, tap Mark myself as Done.

Note: If you want to complete the work order, tap Close out the work order instead? and then Complete Work Order.
Mark an appointment as Done
The Mark Appointment Done function is only available if there are additional appointments scheduled for the same work order. Otherwise, the work order is marked as Completed.
To mark an appointment as Done:
Tap the work order in the Current Work Order to open it.
Tap Close Out.
Tap Complete Appointment to mark the appointment as Done.

Note: If you want to complete the work order, tap Close out the work order instead? and then Complete Work Order.
Complete a work order
Tap the work order in the Current Work Order section to open it.
Tap Close Out.

Tap Complete Work Order.

Note: Make sure the required forms are filled out so that you can close out the work order.
Tap Complete Work Order.