Service Titan Knowledge Base

Unreconcile bills in bulkLast updated on 03/22/2022

If you accidentally marked bills as reconciled, you can change the status in bulk.


Things to know

If you haven’t already enabled Payables, see Set up Payables.


Unreconcile bills in bulk

  1. Go to the navigation bar and click Accounting.

  2. In the side panel, click Bills.

  3. Click the Reconciled tab.

  4. Mark each bill that you want to unreconcile.

    Tip: To select all bills on the page, select the checkbox at the top of the table.

  5. Click Unreconcile. A pop-up opens to confirm the bills are unreconciled.


Want to learn more?

See other articles in Payables.



Important note: Some features may not be currently included in your account and additional configuration may be required. Please contact technical support for details.