Service Titan Knowledge Base

Hide and snooze TitanAdvisor featuresLast updated on 03/22/2022

If TitanAdvisor recommends a feature that doesn’t apply to your business, you can hide it from view. Or, if you’re not ready to complete a feature that’s recommended on the TitanAdvisor Overview screen, you can snooze it for 30 days.


Things to know

  • You cannot hide a feature that is tagged as Required. To advance past a TitanAdvisor stage, all required features assigned to that stage must have a status of either OK or Great.

  • Hiding a feature does not change the minimum point requirement to advance to the next stage.


Snooze a recommended feature

Snoozing a TitanAdvisor feature removes it from the Top Recommendations for Your Success section for 30 days. You cannot undo this action, but you can still access a snoozed feature by navigating to it from the side menu.

To snooze a feature:

  1. Go to the navigation bar and click the Rocket icon to open the TitanAdvisor Overview screen.

  2. Under Top Recommendations for Your Success, click Moreicon-more.png for the feature you want to snooze and select Snooze for 30 days from the dropdown.

    Note: You can also use the dropdown to hide a feature that’s not tagged as Required.


Hide a TitanAdvisor feature

Hiding a feature removes it from view in its business section and on the Overview screen. You can unhide a feature at any time.

To hide a feature:

  1. Go to the navigation bar and click the Rocket icon to open the TitanAdvisor Overview screen.

  2. Use the side menu to navigate to the business section for the feature you want to hide.

  3. Click the tab that corresponds to the feature’s stage.

  4. Hover over the points section of the feature and click the Hide icon.

  5. In the Hide Feature pop-up, enter a reason for hiding the feature and click Hide.

    Note: Your feedback helps us improve the quality and relevance of future recommendations.

The screen refreshes and the feature is now hidden from view.


Unhide a TitanAdvisor feature

  1. Go to the navigation bar and click the Rocket icon to open the TitanAdvisor Overview screen.

  2. Use the side menu to navigate to the business section for the feature you want to unhide.

  3. Click the tab that corresponds to the feature’s stage.

  4. Click the Hidden Features dropdown and click the Unhide icon for the feature you want to unhide. The screen refreshes.

  5. Click the tab that corresponds to the feature’s stage to view it.


Want to learn more?



Important note: Some features may not be currently included in your account and additional configuration may be required. Please contact technical support for details.