Service Titan Knowledge Base

Sell previously created estimates in ServiceTitan MobileLast updated on 03/22/2022

You can sell estimates that were created on other jobs for the same service location. For example, if a customer changes their mind about a previous estimate that was offered to them, you can add it to your current job. You can even add a previously sold estimate if a customer wants to repeat a service they previously received.


Things to know

  • You will only be able to add a previous estimate to the current job if the job linked to the previous estimate is in completed status. Otherwise, nothing will be added to the estimate.


Sell an estimate

  1. Tap into the job in ServiceTitan Mobile.

  2. Tap History > Previous estimates.

  3. Previous estimates opens showing a list of all the estimates created for that service location along with the estimate status. You can sell any open or previously sold estimate. Tip: To see sold or open estimates only, use the Sold and Open tabs at the top of the flyout.

  4. Tap into any estimate to see estimate details. Estimate details opens.

  5. To add the estimate to your current job, tap Add as Estimate.

  6. In the confirmation pop-up, tap Add.

  7. Tap Estimates. The estimate you added is listed with the same name with Copy added.

  8. Tap into the estimate and proceed with the steps to sell it.


Want to learn more?



Important note: Some features may not be currently included in your account and additional configuration may be required. Please contact technical support for details.