Service Titan Knowledge Base

Reputation management email optionsLast updated on 06/29/2022

Your reputation management software may allow you to configure your ServiceTitan account, so you can select which survey emails will be sent to customers from the ServiceTitan Job booking screen. Note: The following features apply to you only if your ServiceTitan account is integrated with a reputation management software.


Manage emails

You will have the option to set the following:

Do not send employee email to customer

When you enable this feature, a checkbox called Do not send employee email to customer will be added to the bottom of the Call Booking screen.

When Do not send employee email to customer is checked, the customer will not receive an email with the technician’s bio when a technician is dispatched to the job.

Do not send job completed follow up email to customer

When you enable this feature, a checkbox called Do not send job completed follow up email to customer will be added to the bottom of the Call Booking screen.

When Do not send job completed follow up email to customer is checked, the customer will not receive an email requesting feedback when the job is completed.


Want to learn more?



Important note: Some features may not be currently included in your account and additional configuration may be required. Please contact technical support for details.