Service Titan Knowledge Base

Add company logo and message to invoicesLast updated on 03/22/2022

Customize the invoice template by uploading your company logo and a company message. When you customize the invoice template, this also customizes the estimate template.


Things to know

  • When you upload your company logo into ServiceTitan, your logo appears on emailed and printed invoices, estimates, and statements.

  • When adding your company message, the message appears at the bottom of your emailed and printed invoices and estimates.

  • You need to add a company logo and message to each business unit (BU). If your company uses a different version of your logo and message for each branch of your business, you can upload a different company logo and message for each BU.


Upload, change, or remove your company logo

Upload logo
  1. Go to the navigation bar and click Settingsicon-settings.png. In the side panel, go to Operations >Business Units.

  2. Click Edit for the BU you want to add a logo to.

  3. Click Upload and attach the logo. Note: The company logo must be an image file, not a PDF. Accepted file formats include .jpg, .png, .bmf, and .tif.

  4. When you're done, click Save.

Change or remove logo
  1. Go to the navigation bar and click Settings icon-settings.png. In the side panel, go to Operations > Business Units.

  2. Click Edit for the BU you want to change the logo for.

  3. Click Change and attach the new logo or click Remove to remove the logo from the BU.

    Note: The company logo must be an image file, not a PDF. Accepted file formats include .jpg, .png, .bmf, and .tif.

  4. When you're done, click Save.


Add company message to invoices and estimates

  1. Go to the navigation bar and click Settingsicon-settings.png. In the side panel, go to Operations > Business Units.

  2. Click Edit for the BU you want to add a company message to.

  3. In the Invoice Message field, enter the company message that you want the customer to see when receiving the invoice.

  4. When you're done, click Save.

The company message will now appear below the invoice total but before all invoice signatures.




Important note: Some features may not be currently included in your account and additional configuration may be required. Please contact technical support for details.