Service Titan Knowledge Base

Available Johnstone Supply Procure-to-Pay (P2P) DistributorsLast updated on 10/18/2022

Below is a list of Johnstone Supply distributors or store groups that are integrated with ServiceTitan’s Procure-to-Pay (P2P).


Things to know

  • If you purchase from a listed Johnstone Supply distributor and want the P2P integration to be activated, you need to:

    • Complete the activation form at servicetitan.com/johnstone and request the ServiceTitan Support team to activate the integration in ServiceTitan

    • Reach out to the correct point of contact listed below for your distributor to set up your Johnstone Supply account


Bulk costs

Johnstone Supply’s policy requires that any distributor who participates in P2P has the option to provide contractor-specific pricing directly through ServiceTitan. If your distributor only has a catalog but no pricing, this means they either choose not to opt into sharing cost data in bulk in ServiceTitan, or there may be technical limitations of the IT systems they use that are preventing an integration.

For more information, you can contact your distributor representative. Note: Real-time pricing is still available at the time of submitting a purchase order (PO) for distributors who don’t make bulk cost data available.


Available distributors

Distributor(Store Group)

Catalog Name

Available Bulk Costs

Johnstone Supply Account Activation POC Name

Johnstone Supply Account Activation POC Email Address

Omaha

Johnstone Supply 009

No

Nate Gray

nate.gray@johnstonesupply.com

Louisville

Johnstone Supply 184

No

Billy Logsdon

billy.logsdon@johnstonesupplylouisville.com

Kenilworth

Johnstone Supply 092

Yes

Ryan Dreissig

ryan.dreissig@johnstonenj.com

Tigard

Johnstone Supply 157

Yes

Eric Scholibo

e.scholibo@johnstonenw.com

Santa Rosa

Johnstone Supply 098

Yes

Eric Scholibo

e.scholibo@johnstonenw.com

Lawrenceville

Johnstone Supply 238

N/A

Jeff Fairchild

jeff.fairchild@johnstonemeyergroup.com

Cherry Hill

Johnstone Supply 203

No

Sean McKinney

smckinney@johnstonenjpa.com

Corpus Christi

Johnstone Supply 076

No

Amanda Towne

amanda.towne@johnstonesoutx.com

Crestwood

Johnstone Supply 198

No

Kurt Jorgensen

kurtj@johnstonehmg.com

Dothan

Johnstone Supply 244

N/A

John Hammer

John.hammer@johnstonesupply.com

Pensacola

Johnstone Supply 165

No

Brad Wilcox

brad.wilcox@johnstonesupply.com

Sioux Falls

Johnstone Supply 048

No

Bethany Mai

bethany.mai@johnstonesupply.com

St Louis

Johnstone Supply 177

N/A

Tony Kurtz

tony.kurtz@johnstonesupply.com

Ventura

Johnstone Supply 081

No

Raul Torres

raul.torres@johnstonesupply.com

Columbus GA

Johnstone Supply 265

N/A

Brandon Jenkins

brandon.jenkins@jstonesupply.com

Columbus OH

Johnstone Supply 077

N/A

DeEtte Deweese

Nick Shultz

d.deweese@johnstonesupply77.com

n.shultz@johnstonesupply77.com

Denver

Johnstone Supply 005

N/A

Ben Callahan

ben.callahan@johnstonesupply5.com

Detroit

Johnstone Supply 226

N/A

Brad Roth

brad.roth@johnstonesupply.com

Downingtown PA

Johnstone Supply 053

N/A

Scott VanDyken

scott.vandyken@johnstonesupply.com

Fayetteville NC

Johnstone Supply 050

N/A

Dustin Morgan

dustin.morgan@johnstonesupply.com

Knoxville

Johnstone Supply 051

N/A

Leslie Beemer

leslie.beemer@johnstonesupply.com

Las Vegas

Johnstone Supply 084

N/A

Dakota Rhiner

dakota.rhiner@johnstone-lv.com

Muskegon MI

Johnstone Supply 008

N/A

John Barnett

jbarnett@jswmi.com

Oklahoma City

Johnstone Supply 016

N/A

Cody Spangler

Kristen Salazar

cody.spangler@johnstonesupply.com

kristen.salazar@johnstonesupply.com

Springfield MO

Johnstone Supply 019

N/A

Ben Garwitz

ben.garwitz@hoffmansupply.com

Tacoma

Johnstone Supply 011

N/A

Derek Wilson

Derek@johnstoneps.com

Tulsa

Johnstone Supply 063

N/A

Casey Tucker

Shelby Dennis

casey.tucker@johnstonetulsa.com

shelby.dennis@johnstonetulsa.com

Cincinnati

Johnstone Supply 101

N/A

Brian Klaus

Anthony Lawson

brian.klaus@johnstonesolutions.com

Anthony.Lawson@johnstonesolutions.com

Bloomington MN

Johnstone Supply 103

N/A

Ryan Radke

Ryan@johnstone103.com

Salt Lake City

Johnstone Supply 002

No

Wendy Dale

Jackie Boettner

wendy.dale@johnstone002.com

jackie.boettner@johnstone002.com

Santa Ana

Johnstone Supply 015

No

Kathleen Collier

kathleenc@johnstoneoc.com

Billings

Johnstone Supply 020

No

Matt Albright

matt.albright@johnstonesupply.com

Milwaukee

Johnstone Supply 072

No

Paul Chawla

paul.chawla@johnstonesupply.com

Easton

Johnstone Supply 123

No

Craig Wallace

cwallace@jswallacegroup.com

Jacksonville NC

Johnstone Supply 246

No

Jim Sharp

jims@johnstone246.com


Want to learn more?



Important note: Some features may not be currently included in your account and additional configuration may be required. Please contact technical support for details.